I’m back!

Hi guys!

It’s been three months since I have turned off my blog and decided to take a break from everything media and writing related and so much has happened!

Hundreds of notifications on Twitter from the lovely bloggers I follow, Trump is President-elect (What?), we witnessed the Super Moon and I got a new job! (*yaaay*).

Simply put, I am glad I decided to be back.

To be completely honest with you, when I have decided to turn the blog off I thought I am going to be doing an incredible amount of research for awesome blog posts, invest in an awesome camera, and even more, invest in a more awesome self. But then life kicked in, and I just did not have the time to do all that and I had to prioritise.

So just to give you a quick update, I am currently investing more time in becoming a better self, in spending more time with the loved ones and in developing more of my cultural knowledge.

Writing this blog has been such a pleasure, because I was able to put whatever came into my mind, without being limited by the structured facade of a specifically themed blog.  I know that this doesn’t bring me extra 1000 followers every month, but for those that still read my non-sense, thank you! You’re awesome!

So that is pretty much it. I am back, with a strong will of writing more often and keeping you updated of the latest things going through my mind.

Extra information for those interested: I am open to collaborations and to guest bloggers, should you want to. Just drop me an email and we can discuss about it 🙂

I wish you all a happy weekend.

Love,

Csilla x

d42842406c4e8d0cad4e4afc2ac92ca0

 

Leave a Reply

